Brea Old and New: The go-to source for "All things Brea"!

Brea Mall Extended Holiday Shopping Hours 2014

4 years ago by in ( Hotspots , Shopping , Uncategorized , Welcome to Brea )
'Tis the season to go shopping, fa -la –la- la -la -la –la-la. Following are the convenient extended shopping hours at the Brea Mall, from Thanksgiving and Black Friday, to Christmas Eve and the day after Christmas:

    - Brea Mall will be open from 6 PM on Thursday, November 27, 2014 (Thanksgiving) through 1 AM Friday, November 28, 2014 to kick off the holiday shopping season. The mall will re-open at 6 AM on “Black Friday,” November 28, 2014 and will close at 10 PM that evening.

      - On Saturday, November 29, the mall will open at 8 AM and close at 10 PM, and re-open on Sunday, November 30, at 10 AM and close at 8 PM.

        - Monday, December 1, through Thursday, December 4, Brea Mall will open at 10 AM and close at 9 PM.

          - Between Friday, December 5, and Friday, December 12, Brea Mall will be open from 9 AM to 10 PM.

            - Starting on Saturday, December 13, Brea Mall will be open from 8 AM to 11 PM, through Friday, December 19.

              - Between Saturday, December 20, and Tuesday, December 23, Brea Mall will be open from 7 AM to 11 PM.

                - Last minute shoppers can visit Brea Mall between 7 AM and 6 PM on “Christmas Eve,” December 24. Brea Mall will be closed on Christmas Day, December 25, and reopen at 7 AM on Friday, December 26.

                  Have a pleasant experience holiday shopping at the Brea Mall. And do pamper yourself along the way!
Author :

"Thank you" for visiting Beautiful Brea Old & New (BBON). First & foremost, I am a proud mother & wife. I am also a well-rounded freelance consultant. But you can call me an enthusiastic cheerleader, supporting and promoting the city of Brea and its historic iconic Charlie's Clock turned "Charlie the Clock!" Click on the front page illustration to read about the beloved time traveling cartoon clock!

  • Carolyn Campbell

Leave a Reply